X
 

The Official Website of Southwest Colorado's Premier Performing Arts and Live Events Venue

BUY TICKETSVIEW CALENDAR


FEATURED EVENTS

        

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

Concert Hall @ The Park presents Beatlegras

Concert Hall @ The Park presents Beatlegras

Thursday, July 25 at 5:30pm
Read more Read more
Concert Hall @ The Park presents Jessee Lee

Concert Hall @ The Park presents Jessee Lee

Thursday, August 1 at 5:30pm
Read more Read more
Nashville Songs & Stories - “Writers in the Round”

Nashville Songs & Stories - “Writers in the Round”

Wednesday, August 28th, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more Read more
Get the Led Out - A Celebration of the

Get the Led Out - A Celebration of the "Mighty ZEP"

Friday, September 20, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
The Second City: 65th Anniversary Tour

The Second City: 65th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
BACKSTAGE SERIES with Thom Chacon and Bobby Marquez

BACKSTAGE SERIES with Thom Chacon and Bobby Marquez

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Trae Crowder

Trae Crowder

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
CALEXICO

CALEXICO

Thursday, October 24, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
American Authors

American Authors

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Carsie Blanton

Carsie Blanton

Thursday, November 7, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's

State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "Nutcracker" featuring the San Juan Symphony

Friday, December 13, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's

State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "Nutcracker" featuring the San Juan Symphony

Saturday, December 14, 2024 2:00 PM
Read more Read more
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's

State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "Nutcracker" featuring the San Juan Symphony

Saturday, December 14, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's

State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "Nutcracker" featuring the San Juan Symphony

Sunday, December 15, 2024 2:00 PM
Read more Read more
Bar-D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee

Bar-D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee

Wednesday, December 18, 2024 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Ailey II - The Next Generation of Dance

Ailey II - The Next Generation of Dance

Thursday, February 6, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Solas

Solas

Thursday, February 13, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
International Guitar Night XXV

International Guitar Night XXV

Wednesday, February 26, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective & Turtle Island Quartet

Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective & Turtle Island Quartet

Wednesday, March 5, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
BACKSTAGE SERIES with Steven Espaniola

BACKSTAGE SERIES with Steven Espaniola "Hawaiian Music for a New Generation"v

Wednesday, March 26, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Jarabe Mexicano -

Jarabe Mexicano - "Bordeño-Soul"

Wednesday, April 2, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Cirque Mechanics

Cirque Mechanics "Pedal Punk"

Wednesday, April 9, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
Magic Rocks! Illusionist Leon Etienne

Magic Rocks! Illusionist Leon Etienne

Saturday, April 19, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Friday, April 25, 2025 7:30 PM
Read more Read more