Special offer: Purchase tickets to three or more Concert Hall produced shows in one sales transaction and receive 10% off each ticket. Discounts cannot be combined.

Click on the images below to view show descriptions and purchase tickets. Click the arrows or use the scroll bar to see all upcoming performances.

null null null
  • ABBA MANIA (from London's West End), Tuesday, Oct. 28, 7:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Bizet's Carmen, Saturday, Nov. 01, 10:55am

  • Shelby Lynne with special guest, Kirk James, Saturday, Nov. 01, 7:30pm

  • The Duhks with special guest Running Out Of Road, Thursday, Nov. 06, 7:00pm

  • Winona LaDuke, Thursday, Nov. 13, 7:00pm

  • The Center of Southwest Studies presents ~ Orlando Dugi Fashion Show ~ VIP RECEPTION, Saturday, Nov. 15, 4:30pm

  • The Center of Southwest Studies presents ~ Orlando Dugi Fashion Show ~ GENERAL ADMISSION SEATING, Saturday, Nov. 15, 5:30pm

  • The Center of Southwest Studies presents ~ Orlando Dugi Fashion Show ~ PREMIUM SEATING, Saturday, Nov. 15, 5:30pm

  • Dancing Earth's Rulan Tangen presents: SEED, Saturday, Nov. 15, 7:30pm

  • Dancing Earth's Rulan Tangen presents: SEED, Sunday, Nov. 16, 2:00pm

  • Ricky Nelson Remembered starring Matthew & Gunnar Nelson, Wednesday, Nov. 19, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Rossini's Il Barbiere di Siviglia, Saturday, Nov. 22, 10:55am

  • San Juan Symphony ~ Opera Celebration, Sunday, Nov. 23, 3:00pm

  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy's Wild & Swingin' Holiday Party, Sunday, Nov. 30, 7:00pm

  • Durango Choral Society ~ A Traditional Family Christmas, Sunday, Dec. 07, 3:00pm

  • San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra, Monday, Dec. 08, 7:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Friday, Dec. 12, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Wagner's Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg, Saturday, Dec. 13, 10:00am

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Saturday, Dec. 13, 2:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Saturday, Dec. 13, 7:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Sunday, Dec. 14, 2:00pm

  • Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee, Thursday, Dec. 18, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Lehar's The Merry Widow, Saturday, Jan. 17, 10:55am

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Offenbach's Les Contes d'Hoffmann, Saturday, Jan. 31, 10:55am

  • Golden Dragon Acrobats presents Cirque Ziva, Wednesday, Feb. 04, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Tchaikovsky's Iolanta/Bartok's Bluebeard's Castle, Saturday, Feb. 14, 10:30am

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekohovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Saturday, Feb. 14, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekohovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Sunday, Feb. 15, 3:00pm

  • Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana, Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:00pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekohovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekohovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Friday, Feb. 20, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekohovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Saturday, Feb. 21, 7:30pm

  • San Juan Symphony ~ Three Favorites, Saturday, Feb. 21, 7:30pm

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird ALL FESTIVAL PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird ALL FILM PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird 10-PUNCH PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird 6-PUNCH PASS

  • Edgar Meyer and Mike Marshall, Sunday, Mar. 08, 7:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Rossini's La Donna del Lago, Saturday, Mar. 14, 10:55am

  • The Wailin' Jennys, Saturday, Mar. 14, 7:30pm

  • Blues Hall of Fame featuring Charlie Musselwhite & John Hammond, Tuesday, Mar. 24, 7:30pm

  • Nashville Chicks with Hits, Saturday, Mar. 28, 7:30pm

  • Loudon Wainwright III, Thursday, Apr. 02, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Friday, Apr. 03, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Saturday, Apr. 04, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Sunday, Apr. 05, 3:00pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Thursday, Apr. 09, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Friday, Apr. 10, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Saturday, Apr. 11, 7:30pm

  • San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra, Monday, Apr. 20, 7:00pm

  • RAVE ON! The Buddy Holly Experience, Wednesday, Apr. 22, 7:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci, Saturday, Apr. 25, 10:30am

  • San Juan Symphony ~ Music of the Timeless Spirit, Sunday, Apr. 26, 3:00pm

  • Diavolo "Architecture in Motion," Jacques Heim, Artistic Director, Tuesday, May 12, 7:30pm

  • Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond, Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm