Special offer: Purchase tickets to three or more Concert Hall produced shows in one sales transaction and receive 10% off each ticket. Discounts cannot be combined.

Click on the images below to view show descriptions and purchase tickets. Click the arrows or use the scroll bar to see all upcoming performances.

null null null
  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy's Wild & Swingin' Holiday Party, Sunday, Nov. 30, 7:00pm

  • FLC Music Department Jazz Ensemble, Tuesday, Dec. 02, 7:00pm

  • FLC Music Department Percussion Ensemble, Thursday, Dec. 04, 7:00pm

  • FLC Music Department Holiday Concert, Friday, Dec. 05, 7:00pm

  • Durango Choral Society ~ A Traditional Family Christmas, Sunday, Dec. 07, 3:00pm

  • San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra, Monday, Dec. 08, 7:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Friday, Dec. 12, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Wagner's Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg, Saturday, Dec. 13, 10:00am

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Saturday, Dec. 13, 2:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Saturday, Dec. 13, 7:00pm

  • State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's "The Nutcracker," Sunday, Dec. 14, 2:00pm

  • Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee, Thursday, Dec. 18, 7:00pm

  • Michael Martin Murphey, Friday, Jan. 16, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Lehar's The Merry Widow, Saturday, Jan. 17, 10:55am

  • Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn, Tuesday, Jan. 20, 7:00pm

  • Durango Chamber of Commerce ~ Annual Awards Event 2015, Thursday, Jan. 22, 5:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Offenbach's Les Contes d'Hoffmann, Saturday, Jan. 31, 10:55am

  • Golden Dragon Acrobats presents Cirque Ziva, Wednesday, Feb. 04, 7:00pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Tchaikovsky's Iolanta/Bartok's Bluebeard's Castle, Saturday, Feb. 14, 10:30am

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Saturday, Feb. 14, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Sunday, Feb. 15, 3:00pm

  • Leftover Salmon Featuring Bill Payne, Tuesday, Feb. 17, 8pm doors/9pm show

  • Leftover Salmon Featuring Bill Payne, Wednesday, Feb. 18, 8pm doors/9pm show

  • Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana, Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:00pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Friday, Feb. 20, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Dept. ~ A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements, Saturday, Feb. 21, 7:30pm

  • San Juan Symphony ~ Three Favorites, Saturday, Feb. 21, 7:30pm

  • Alan Doyle ~ So Let's Go Tour, Thursday, Feb. 26, 7:00pm

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird ALL FESTIVAL PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird ALL FILM PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird 10-PUNCH PASS

  • Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - Early Bird 6-PUNCH PASS

  • Edgar Meyer and Mike Marshall, Sunday, Mar. 08, 7:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Rossini's La Donna del Lago, Saturday, Mar. 14, 10:55am

  • The Wailin' Jennys, Saturday, Mar. 14, 7:30pm

  • A Special Solo Evening with Taj Mahal, Thursday, Mar. 19, 7:30pm

  • Ed Kowalczyk: Throwing Copper Unplugged - 20th Anniversary Celebration, Sunday, Mar. 22, 7:30pm

  • Blues Hall of Fame featuring Charlie Musselwhite & John Hammond, Tuesday, Mar. 24, 7:30pm

  • Nashville Chicks with Hits, Saturday, Mar. 28, 7:30pm

  • Loudon Wainwright III, Thursday, Apr. 02, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Friday, Apr. 03, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Saturday, Apr. 04, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Sunday, Apr. 05, 3:00pm

  • Recycled Percussion, Thursday, Apr. 09, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Thursday, Apr. 09, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Friday, Apr. 10, 7:30pm

  • FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers, Saturday, Apr. 11, 7:30pm

  • San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra, Monday, Apr. 20, 7:00pm

  • RAVE ON! The Buddy Holly Experience, Wednesday, Apr. 22, 7:30pm

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD, Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci, Saturday, Apr. 25, 10:30am

  • San Juan Symphony ~ Music of the Timeless Spirit, Sunday, Apr. 26, 3:00pm

  • An Evening of Solo Piano with Robin Spielberg, Wednesday, Apr. 29, 7:30pm

  • Ballet Folklorico Quetzalli de Veracruz, Tuesday, May 05, 7:30pm

  • Diavolo "Architecture in Motion," Jacques Heim, Artistic Director, Tuesday, May 12, 7:30pm

  • Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond, Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm